click to go to source

I just spied this article on fresh ways to wrap your gifts. I wish I had spied it earlier, as I had already ploughed ahead with a wee kids watercolour set and belted out these:

I am kind of pleased with them but I was in an 11pm flap and as a result they are a bit of a mess, as is the coffee table. Next year its going to be all about the silver pen.

Have a squizz at Pinterest too if you are hankering after some green ways to wrap your gifts. Its awash with (eco)festive shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

